YOUR ROAD TO DRIVING SUCCESS

Welcome to Northland Driving School Drivers education in Duluth

About Us

Julie Spry - Owner/Instructor

 

2306 Mountain Shadow Dr

Duluth, MN

Village Square Mall


 northlanddrivingschool@gmail.com


218-221-6698

Class Info

Drivers Education Classes are held at 2306 Mountain Shadow Drive, Duluth

30 hours of classroom instruction - $150

Register for classroom sessions online. Link above "Online Registration"


Upcoming Classroom sessions 


October 15 - October 26

AVAILABLE


November 5 - 16

AVAILABLE


December 3 - 14

AVAILABLE


Behind the Wheel lessons are available for online registration, as well. If you did not attend classroom at Northland Driving School, please email before signing up online for a lesson. We will email for pick up/drop off information.  Enter your phone number on the registration form to receive text message confirmations.


***Lessons MUST be booked at least two weeks apart. *** Exceptions can be made with instructor approval. If you book lessons with less than two weeks in between, we will cancel the later lesson unless the instructor approves of the lessons. Payment due at time of service - cash or check only. We will confirm pick up and drop off address once we receive your registration. 24 hour notice must be given by email if you need to cancel this lesson. A $50 cancellation fee will be charged if you do not email us 24 hours before a cancellation - northlanddrivingschool@gmail.com.


*If you had previously communicated with us and had scheduled a behind the wheel, that appointment is still reserved for you and you do not need to register online.


northlanddrivingschool@gmail.com

218-221-6698



Classroom Schedule

Use this calendar if you need to make up missed classes - please come to the same class you missed.


Lesson 1

Monday October 15 4:00 - 7:00

Monday November 5 4:00 - 7:00

Monday December 3 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 2

Tuesday October 16 4:00 - 7:00

Tuesday November 6 4:00 - 7:00

Tuesday December 4 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 3

Wednesday October 17 4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday November 7 4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday December 5 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 4

Thursday October 18 4:00 - 7:00

Thursday November 8 4:00 - 7:00

Thursday December 6 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 5

Friday October 19 4:00 - 7:00

Friday November 9 4:00 - 7:00

Friday December 7 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 6

Monday October 22 4:00 - 7:00

Monday November 12 4:00 - 7:00

Monday December 10 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 7

Tuesday October 23 4:00 - 7:00

Tuesday November 13 4:00 - 7:00

Tuesday December 11 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 8

Wednesday October 24 4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday November 14 4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday December 12 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 9

Thursday October 25 4:00 - 7:00

Thursday November 15 4:00 - 7:00

Thursday December 13 4:00 - 7:00


Lesson 10

Friday October 26 4:00 - 7:00

Friday November 16 4:00 - 7:00

Friday December 14 4:00 - 7:00